VIDEO: End-of-Season Media Availability Day 1

Please follow the link below to access video of Sebastian Aho, Frederik Andersen, Ian Cole, Tony DeAngelo, Jesper Fast, Jesperi Kotkaniemi, Jordan Martinook, Nino Niederreiter, Brett Pesce, Brady Skjei, Jaccob Slavin, Jordan Staal, Andrei Svechnikov, Teuvo Teravainen and Vincent Trocheck as they addressed the media in their end-of-season interviews at PNC Arena on Wednesday.


About CanesPR

The Media Relations department of the Carolina Hurricanes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: