RALEIGH, NC – The National Hockey League today released the 2021-22 regular-season start times for its 32 member clubs. The Carolina Hurricanes will open the season against the New York Islanders at PNC Arena on Thursday, Oct. 14 at 7:00 p.m.

2021-22 Schedule

About CanesPR

The Media Relations department of the Carolina Hurricanes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: